Blass & Ziegler Gmbh

Von-der-Heydt-Str. 29
D-66115 Saarbruecken

Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 0
Fax: +49 681 - 971 45 12
info@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Contact Persons

Sabrina Bornschein

Sales
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 22
bornschein@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Laura Jäger

Sales
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 13
jaeger@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Christian Moldenhauer

Sales
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 56
moldenhauer@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Jürgen Scharfenberger

Sales
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 37
scharfenberger@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Michael Henn

Sales representative Germany middle
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 65
henn@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Harald Weiss

Sales representative Germany North
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 65
weiss@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Swetlana Ott

Sales
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 34
ott@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Joachim Miemietz

Sales - Technical-Hotline
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 15
miemietz@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Eric Brixius

Sales
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 31
brixius@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Frank Boden

Sales
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 24
boden@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Helmut Schmidt

Sales representative Germany South
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 64
hschmidt@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Andreas Schulze

Sales representative Germany Ost
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 69
schulze@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Philippe Louis

authorised officer

Personnel management

Quality Management
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 27
louis@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Arno Adam

Production director
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 28
ahoffmann@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Mathias Klein

production manager alternators
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 19
klein@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Carsten Schwindt

production manager starters
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 20
schwindt@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Sandra Adam

Financial and payroll accounting
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 26
adam@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Swetlana Ott

accounting - invoice receipt
Tel.: +49 681 - 971 45 - 34
ott@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Ulrich Blass

Ulrich Blass

Managing Director
blass@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Our services

OVERNIGHT EXPRESS

Upon request, the items you order can be delivered to you at 08:00 a.m. the next morning!

EXPRESS FACTORY REMANUFACTURING

Send us your core to remanufacturing. It reaches us the next day in the morning and leaves our company on the same day by overnight express.

CORES

Of corse, we are also pleased to organize the return transport of the cores.

DIRECT DESPATCH

Upon request, we will send your order directly to your customer using the shipping method you have chosen (parcel service or overnight express), neutrally packaged of course. This allows you to deliver even faster and more flexibly - to your advantage and that of your customer.