Blass & Ziegler GmbH
Von-der-Heydt-Str. 29
D-66115 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 0
Fax: 0681 - 971 45 12
info@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Ansprechpartner

Sabrina Bornschein

Verkauf
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 22
bornschein@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Laura Jäger

Verkauf
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 13
jaeger@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Christian Moldenhauer

Verkauf
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 56
moldenhauer@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Jürgen Scharfenberger

Verkauf
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 37
scharfenberger@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Michael Henn

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Mitte
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 65
henn@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Harald Weiss

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 65
weiss@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Swetlana Ott

Verkauf - Altteilabwicklung
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 34
ott@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Joachim Miemietz

Verkauf - Technik-Hotline
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 15
miemietz@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Eric Brixius

Verkauf
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 31
brixius@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Frank Boden

Verkauf
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 24
boden@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Helmut Schmidt

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 64
hschmidt@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Philippe Louis

Prokurist

Personalmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 27
louis@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Arno Adam

Produktionsleiter
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 28
ahoffmann@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Mathias Klein

Abteilung Generatoren
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 19
klein@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Carsten Schwindt

Abteilung Starter
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 20
schwindt@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Sandra Adam

Finanz u. Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 26
adam@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Swetlana Ott

Buchhaltung - Rechnungseingang
Tel.: 0681 - 971 45 - 34
ott@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Ulrich Blass

Ulrich Blass

Geschäftsleitung
blass@noSpamblass-ziegler.de

Our services